Alla inlägg den 30 augusti 2006

Av ♥ Estella B ♥ - 30 augusti 2006 12:26

I belive the sun should never set upon an argument.I belive we place our happiness in other people´s hands.I belive that junk food tastes so good because it´s bad for you.I belive your parents did the best job they knew how to do.I belive that beauty magazines promote low self esteem.I belive i´m loved when i´m completely by myself alone.I belive in karma what you give is what you get returned.I belive you can´t appreciate real love until you´ve been burned.I belive the grass is no more greener on the other side.I Belive you don´t know what you´ve got until you´ve say goodbye.I belive you can´t control or choose your sexuality.I belive that trust is more important than monogamy.I belive your most attractive feautures are your heart and soul.I belive that family is worth more than money and gold.I belive the struggle for financial freedom is unfair.I belive the only ones who disagree are millionaires.I belive forgiveness is the key to your unhappiness.I belive that wedde bliss negates the need to be undressed.I belive that God does not endorse TV evangelists.I belive in love surviving death into eternity.

Presentation


Estella. Kallas Ella. Eller Ellie.
22 år. Född och uppvuxen i Eskilstuna. Pappa från Jamaica. Mamma från Sverige.
Sambo & Förlovad.
Bloggen handlar om precis allt. Det finns nog inget att utesluta.
Enjoy.

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Letar du efter något speciellt?

En Liten Fråga

Du är...?
 Tjej
 Kille
 Gay
 Ja
 Nej
 Din mamma
 Snygg

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7 8 9 10
11
12 13
14 15 16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23 24
25
26
27
28
29
30 31
<<< Augusti 2006 >>>

Kategorier

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Länkar


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards