Alla inlägg den 6 april 2007

Av ♥ Estella B ♥ - 6 april 2007 14:11

Well I know we just met some months ago But things feel so right 'Cause you always know just what to say Or what is on my mind Well I feel I'll need a special way to ask you to be mine But I don't know when's the perfect day What's the perfect time Hey you leave me confused Don't know if I should let you know Or wait it out boy Wish I knew just what to do I'm so confused So you, what you wanna see Wanna see me get down on my knees Wanna hear me beggin' baby please Wanna feel me crying for mercy Oh you I wish I knew your world I think I'm losing my head Over you Well I know that it maybe too soon To know just what you'd like But I wanna know what you've been through What you want from life It's so real the way I feel So true It's been so hard to find Wanna know how you feel for me to So I'll make up my mind Hey you leave me confused Don't know if I should let you know Or wait it out boy Wish I knew just what to do I'm so confused So you, what you wanna see Wanna see me get down on my knees Wanna hear me beggin' baby please Wanna feel me crying for mercy Oh you I wish I knew your world I think I'm losing my head Over you Well someone once told me That you'll end up lonely Don't let love ever pass you by 'Cause I've seen it happen to People that matter to me With my very own eyes Maybe they were mistaken And I should be waiting For you to show me a sign Or should I just let you know That if I let you go I'd wonder the rest of my life So you, what you wanna see Wanna see me get down on my knees Wanna hear me beggin' baby please Wanna feel me crying for mercy Oh you I wish I knew your world I think I'm losing my head Over you

Av ♥ Estella B ♥ - 6 april 2007 11:46

Detta är ju min må-bra-sång!!Vet inte hur många gånger jag har skrivit den i mina bloggar när jag är som gladast :pDen är ju så sjukt bra, och den går alltid på när jag är på jag-älskar-mitt-liv-humör :DJag är så glad idag :DStaring at a photograph of where we used to be. When the sky was bright and crystal clear and life was just a breeze. Oh well, now something's taking you over. You're burning all your bridges and you're left without a clue You wonder why these memories keeps staring back at you. Oh well, now don't look over your shoulder. Sing for life Sing for joy Sing for every man and woman, girl or boy Sing a song, a simple melody Sing out loud or just hum Sing for moments in the past and times to come Sing for history and destiny Won't you sing for me? Standing at the station and you don't know where to go. You're trying hard to hold on to the world you used to know. Oh well, don't let it get to you baby. Sing for life Sing for joy Sing for every man and woman, girl or boy Sing a song, a simple melody Sing out loud or just hum Sing for moments in the past and times to come Sing for history and destiny Won't you sing for me? Don't look back, just keep moving on. Get on your feet and walk into a different zone. Don't care what they say, just let the music play. Heeeeey Won't you sing for me? Sing for me Sing for me

Av ♥ Estella B ♥ - 6 april 2007 02:11

Så..Just nu har jag vart vaken i 20 timmar. Kul va?Jag är inte ens trött.. Sitter o tar en öl o väntar på mina efterfest pojkar. Dom är på väg med Taxi ifrån stan.. Dom vill komma o ha efterfest på min balkong, och vem tackar nej? Inte jag....tydligen.Satt på jobbet idag, eftersom det är röd dag imorrn så skulle vi ha öppet till 01, men vi börja festa och blev fulla, så vi stängde vid 00. Bra chefer va?Det var Jag, Jenny och Jonna..Vi satt o drack o prata massa skit. Och Vet ni vad som händer?.. Jag höll fan på o dö.Helt plötsligt hörde vi ett jävla sprak, och Jenny typ, fort som satan sprang o gömde sig bakom disken i köket, Jag typ fatta noll o sprang runt lite som en halvt styckad höna tills jag sprang till Jenny o gömde mig. Jonna typ rädda sin cider o sin cigg o sen sprang till oss.Jenny försökte ringa Eskilstuna polisen.. Men what the hell.. fittorna har telefonsvarare, så jag slet tag i andra telefonen o ringde 112.Så svara dom, och jag typ..asskraj lät som så här "Eeeh..hej..ehm..vänta"Så gav jag luren till Jenny. :p HahahaHon i telefon var lika dum i huvet som den jäveln som svara då jag höll på o få inbrott.. Hon typ fatta noll o bad en av oss gå upp o kolla om nån va kvar där.Och för jo.. de vill man ju säkert frivilligt göra.Jonna börja iaf gå, och jag gick också då. Gick upp o kolla, men vadfan.. Det var inte en käft där..Det hela var nog att.. Nån jävla fjortis gått förbi o slagit på rutan så en lampa ramla ner.Asså jag va så jävla skraj..höll fan på o få hjärtattack.SJUKT!! Mitt hjärta gick i 190..jag lovarOch poliserna i denna stad..Oj oj..jag klagar som fan på er.. Ni sitter säkert o käkar muffins hela dagarna, och sen är ni så feta att ni inte orkar göra nåt åt de som händer så ni klagar på att ni inte har nå typ... bilar lediga..Moget då?!?!?

Presentation


Estella. Kallas Ella. Eller Ellie.
22 år. Född och uppvuxen i Eskilstuna. Pappa från Jamaica. Mamma från Sverige.
Sambo & Förlovad.
Bloggen handlar om precis allt. Det finns nog inget att utesluta.
Enjoy.

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Letar du efter något speciellt?

En Liten Fråga

Du är...?
 Tjej
 Kille
 Gay
 Ja
 Nej
 Din mamma
 Snygg

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3 4 5 6 7
8
9
10
11 12
13
14 15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26 27
28
29
30
<<< April 2007 >>>

Kategorier

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Länkar


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards