Alla inlägg den 10 januari 2007

Av ♥ Estella B ♥ - 10 januari 2007 14:36

Artist: Jah Cure Song: Longing ForYeah you knowOnly youOnly youOnly you can make me feel, just like a kingLove you give to me so realMakes me give inGirl, just like magnet to steelYour love - keeps pulling me in,If its a battle I'll fight for you,I have to winTo prove to you my love. is so deep withinIts even getting deeperSince I reach prisonLonging forMy baby to love me moreWhat am I longing for?Babylon release the CureWhat am I longing for?My baby to love me moreWhat am I longing for?Babylon release the CureWhen when when when?Can we see each other againWhen when when when?Can we see each other againI know there's someone, must be there comforting youWhenever you need a friendI'll make you mine, give me some time, I'll surely make you mineIt may be long, now forever.I vow, to get myself togetherI love you baby, always on my mind, No matter the time.Longing forMy baby to love me moreWhat am I longing for?Babylon release the CureWhat am I longing for?My baby to love me moreWhat am I longing for?Babylon release the CureOnly you can make me feel, just like a kingLove you give to me so realMakes me give inLonging forMy baby to love me moreWhat am I longing for?Babylon release the CureWhat am I longing for?My baby to love me moreWhat am I longing for?Babylon release the Cure

Presentation


Estella. Kallas Ella. Eller Ellie.
22 år. Född och uppvuxen i Eskilstuna. Pappa från Jamaica. Mamma från Sverige.
Sambo & Förlovad.
Bloggen handlar om precis allt. Det finns nog inget att utesluta.
Enjoy.

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Letar du efter något speciellt?

En Liten Fråga

Du är...?
 Tjej
 Kille
 Gay
 Ja
 Nej
 Din mamma
 Snygg

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10 11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27 28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2007 >>>

Kategorier

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Länkar


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards