Alla inlägg den 28 januari 2007

Av ♥ Estella B ♥ - 28 januari 2007 20:25

1. Put your music player on shuffle.2. Press forward for each question.3. Use the song title as the answer to the question even if it doesn't make sense.NO CHEATING!How are you feeling today?Keira Green-My heart goes upHow do your friends see you?Mistie-SometimesWill you get married?Soldiers of Jah Army-Peace in a time of warWhat is your best friend's theme song?Onkel Kånkel-Nu är det jul här i vårt husWhat is the story of your life?Natasha Bedingfield-UnwrittenWhat was high school like?Ben E king-Stand by meHow can you get ahead in life?Backstreet boys-IncompleteWhat is the best thing about your friends?John Travolta/Olivia Newton-Summer nightsWhat is tonight going to be like?Pink Floyde-Another brick in the wallWhat is in store for the remainder of this weekend?Female-LambadaWhat song describes you?Simple plan-Welcome to my lifeTo describe your grandparents?Dj Ballon-Pussy Lovers How is your life going?Tomas Ledin-Helt galen i digWhat song will they play at your funeral?Rally-Kokain är farligtHow does the world see you?Sarek-Genom eld och vattenWill you have a happy life?Takida-ScoreWhat do your friends really think of you?Motley Crue-Kickstart my heartDo people secretly lust after you?Anastacia feat. Ben Moody-Everything burnsHow can I make myself happy?Siria-I will belive itWhat should you do with your life?Takida-The black sheepWill you ever have children?Bullet for my valentine-Cries in vain

Av ♥ Estella B ♥ - 28 januari 2007 20:19

FiskarnaLatinskt namn: PiscesStyrande planet: NeptunusFärger: Malva(?) och ljust blågröntElement: VattenPositiva egenskaper:* Vänlig och med stor förmåga till empati* Känslig och fantasifull, ofta konstnärligt lagd* Kärleksfull romantiker* Mycket hjälpsam, osjälvisk och beskyddande* Kan vara mycket djup och filosofisk* AnpassningsbarNegativa egenskaper:* Blir lätt överkänslig* Så mottaglig för andra att det ofta nästan saknas egna åsikter* Tar gärna den "lätta" utvägen, ofta svag och lättledd* Dåligt självförtroende* Lever gärna i en drömvärld eftersom den riktiga är alltför hård för dem* Kan verka konturlös och är ofta opraktisk och slarvigGår bäst ihop med: Oxen, väduren och skorpionenGår sämst ihop med: Jungfrun, lejonet och skytten

Av ♥ Estella B ♥ - 28 januari 2007 13:33

Hey You look at me. Think back and talk to me. Did I grow up according to plan? Do you think I’m wasting my time, doing things I wanna do? But it hurts when you disapprove all along. And now I try hard to make it, I just want to make you proud. I’m never gonna be good enough for you. I can’t pretend that I’m alright. And you can’t change me.Cause we lost it all Nothing lasts forever I’m sorry I can’t be Perfect. Now it’s just too late And we can’t go back I’m sorry I can’t be Perfect. I try not to think about the pain I feel inside. Did you know you used to be my hero? All the days you spent with me, now seem so far away. And it feels like you don’t care anymore.And now I try hard to make it I just want to make you proud. I’m never gonna be good enough for you I can’t stand another fight And nothing's alright. Cause we lost it all Nothing lasts forever I’m sorry I can’t be Perfect. Now it’s just too late And we can’t go back I’m sorry I can’t be Perfect. Nothing’s gonna change The things that I said. Nothing’s gonna make this Right again. Please don’t turn your back, I can’t believe it’s hard just to talk to you, But you don’t understand...

Presentation


Estella. Kallas Ella. Eller Ellie.
22 år. Född och uppvuxen i Eskilstuna. Pappa från Jamaica. Mamma från Sverige.
Sambo & Förlovad.
Bloggen handlar om precis allt. Det finns nog inget att utesluta.
Enjoy.

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Letar du efter något speciellt?

En Liten Fråga

Du är...?
 Tjej
 Kille
 Gay
 Ja
 Nej
 Din mamma
 Snygg

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10 11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27 28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2007 >>>

Kategorier

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Länkar


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards