Alla inlägg den 20 november 2007

Av ♥ Estella B ♥ - 20 november 2007 23:35

Min nya favvo!
Är den inte underbar så säg..


Wyclef in the area
Kevin Michael in the area
What we tell the girls
I got love for ya
Hey, I got love for ya

With all the black, with all the white, with all the Asian
The Caribbean, the African, the Latin woman
The European, Middle Eastern and the Indian
This one goes out to all the girls around the nation

All you gotta do is look at me
Three generations in my family
You see
People treat you different when you’re in between
He was black and she was white
You know that most people thought that it wasn't right
I could still remember what she used to say

It don’t make any difference to me (one love, one love)
What the world thinks about us baby (yup, one love, one love)
Cause in my heart I will always believe (yup, one love, one love)
That we were meant for each other
Love ain’t got no color
It don’t make any difference to me
What they see

With all the black, with all the white, with all the Asian
The Caribbean, the African, the Latin women
The European, Middle Eastern and the Indian
This goes out to all the girls around the nation

Every time I look at you
Deep in your brown eyes I see what you’re going through
The streets are different
If you’re in between
Oh, I could feel it everyday
The whispers, the words that they think I don’t hear them say
Before you let a tear fall
Remember girl

It don’t make any difference to me (one love, one love)
What the world thinks about us baby (yup, one love, one love)
Cause in my heart I will always believe (yup, one love, one love)
That we were meant for each other
Love ain’t got no color
It don’t make any difference to me
What they see

Baby, things gone change, but it’s still the same
We gone find a way so we can maintain
Even though it might get a little difficult
Always remember girl, that we’re inseparable

It don’t make any difference to me (one love, one love)
What the world thinks about us baby (yup, one love, one love)
Cause in my heart I will always believe (yup, one love, one love)
That we were meant for each other
Love ain’t got no color
It don’t make any difference to me

What they see

With all the black, with all the white, with all the Asian
The Caribbean, the African, the Latin woman
The European, Middle Eastern and the Indian
This goes out to all the girls around the nation

I got love for ya
Ay, I got love for ya
I got love for ya
Ay, I got love for ya

Av ♥ Estella B ♥ - 20 november 2007 21:32

(På bild...min nya hårfärg Romina fixa igår...*Loool* Färga om?)

Kristian ringde "imorse" (typ..11.30 xD)
Han fråga om jag kunna komma ner på stan och ta en cigg med han kanske :p
Men jag var precis på G till jobbet, så jag hann inte riktigt :(
Men så sa han att han kanske kunna komma förbi mitt jobb och ta en rök senare.
De lät bra =)  

Satt på jobbet en liten stund, och sen gick jag över till mitt andra jobb och glodde på Tv :p
De kändes lite roligare att glo tv, än lösa korsord :p
Satt iaf kvar där till strax innan 15.30, då ringde chefen och skulle komma o hälsa på mig på jobbet, så jag gick tillbaka dit. :p
Satt och prata med han ett tag, och sen stängde jag.

Gick och handlade sen, och sen hem.
Jonna ringde direkt när jag kom innanför dörrn :p Tajming bruden xD
Hon ville att vi skulle käka ihop...Det lät ju som en bra idé, så jag gick med på den :p

Hon kom och hämta mig strax efter de iaf, och så åkte vi till Roma och hämta pizza.
Åkte sen hem till mig och käkade.
Måste säga de att....det var ju kanske inte den godaste pizzan i stan. Sorry för dålig reklam (A)

Jonna satt kvar hos mig ett tag.. Vi kollade runt lite på nätet...Typ inte mycket mer än så :p
Trevligt man kan ha de xD
Hon drog iaf hem vid kl.19, och jag har inte gjort nå mycket efter de...

Och Kristian hann inte komma sen, för hans vän var tvungen att åka o jobba..Sååå tråk!
Har ju inte träffat han på nån månad nu :/
Det måste faktist bli ändring på detta känner jag

(Tycker Om Dig <3)

Presentation


Estella. Kallas Ella. Eller Ellie.
22 år. Född och uppvuxen i Eskilstuna. Pappa från Jamaica. Mamma från Sverige.
Sambo & Förlovad.
Bloggen handlar om precis allt. Det finns nog inget att utesluta.
Enjoy.

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Letar du efter något speciellt?

En Liten Fråga

Du är...?
 Tjej
 Kille
 Gay
 Ja
 Nej
 Din mamma
 Snygg

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1 2 3
4
5 6 7 8
9
10 11
12
13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20
21
22
23
24 25
26 27
28
29
30
<<< November 2007 >>>

Kategorier

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Länkar


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards