Alla inlägg den 11 mars 2007

<3

Av ♥ Estella B ♥ - 11 mars 2007 20:30

I'd cross the desert to be where you areAll the things I'd do to be close to youA million miles wouldn't seem that farI'd go anywhere just to win your heartBut wherever this leadsThere's something I needI need loveThe kind that makes you wanna liveThe kind that makes you wanna breatheThe kind that makes you feel too muchAnd I need youTo help me find a better wayAnd I guess you never thought you'd hear me sayI need loveAnd when I see you I just lose my mindYou're the everything I thought I'd never findMust be an angel watching over meWith a little luck i'm gonna make you mineCause I wanna believeIn all we can be I need loveThe kind that makes you wanna liveThe kind that makes you wanna breatheThe kind that makes you feel too muchAnd I need youTo help me find a better wayAnd I guess you never thought you'd hear me sayAnd I will catch you when you fallBe the greatest love of allI promise to beIf you give me what I needI need loveThe kind that makes you wanna liveThe kind that makes you wanna breatheThe kind that makes you feel too muchAnd I need youThe one that makes you wanna liveThe one that makes you wanna breatheThe one that makes you feel too much

Presentation


Estella. Kallas Ella. Eller Ellie.
22 år. Född och uppvuxen i Eskilstuna. Pappa från Jamaica. Mamma från Sverige.
Sambo & Förlovad.
Bloggen handlar om precis allt. Det finns nog inget att utesluta.
Enjoy.

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Letar du efter något speciellt?

En Liten Fråga

Du är...?
 Tjej
 Kille
 Gay
 Ja
 Nej
 Din mamma
 Snygg

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1 2
3
4
5 6 7 8
9
10 11
12
13
14 15 16
17
18
19
20
21 22 23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30 31
<<< Mars 2007 >>>

Kategorier

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Länkar


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards