Alla inlägg den 20 februari 2008

Av ♥ Estella B ♥ - 20 februari 2008 23:51


Hey girl you know you drive me crazy
One look puts the rhythm in my hand.
Still I'll never understand why you hang around
I see what's going down.

Cover up with make up in the mirror
Tell yourself "it's never gonna happen again"
You cry alone and then he swears he loves you.

Do you feel like a man
When you push her around?
Do you feel better now as she falls to the ground?
Well I'll tell you my friend, one day this world's going to end
As your lies crumble down, a new life she has found.


A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect
Every action in this world will bear a consequence
If you wade around forever you will surely drown
I see what's going down.

I see the way you go and say your right again,
Say your right again
Heed my lecture


Do you feel like a man
When you push her around?
Do you feel better now as she falls to the ground?
Well I'll tell you my friend, one day this world's going to end
As your lies crumble down a new life she has found.

Face down in the dirt she says, this doesn't hurt she says I finally had enough..
Face down in the dirt she says, this doesn't hurt she says I finally had enough..

One day she will tell you that she has had enough
Its coming round again.

Do you feel like a man, when you push her around?
Do you feel better now as she falls to the ground?
Well I'll tell you my friend, one day this world's going to end
As your lies crumble down, a new life she has.


Do you feel like a man, when you push her around?
Do you feel better now as she falls to the ground?
Well I'll tell you my friend, one day this world's going to end
As your lies crumble down, a new life she has found.


Face down in the dirt she says, this doesn't hurt she says I finally had enough..

Av ♥ Estella B ♥ - 20 februari 2008 18:04

...Det är billigt att smälla bubbelplast.  -Välj själv
Mohaha

Jobb idag, en liten stund iaf.
Efter jag stängt så skulle jag gå o handla nå käk, och så fick jag för mig att vara nyttig och duktig sådär emellan all fet mat  man stoppar i sig ^^
Så jag slog till på sallad.
Är verkligen fetaosten inte fet? Man kan ju bli lite lurad av namnet om inte annat :p
Men de flesta säger ju att det är bra fett..I don't know. Jag går ju på allt folk säger så :p

Lillebror kom på besök en sväng idag också, helt oväntat. Men han brukar ju ha en tendens att bara dyka upp helt plötsligt ^^
Vi satt o glodde på tv, och han käka upp de flesta onyttiga sakerna jag hade hemma :p
Det var ju bra, så slipper jag stoppa i mig de själv. Haha

Harrys och cola är de ju egentligen som gäller idag, men jag skippade de den här veckan också.
Men jag kan lova att följa med nästa vecka ^^
Jag har ingen lust idag...

Av ♥ Estella B ♥ - 20 februari 2008 11:55

And I'm going to work..
Jag börjar om 5 min typ...ändå sätter jag mig här och skriver.
Hur trög får man lov att bli? Jag har ändå inget att säga liksom..Mahaha

Det är väl bara att börja springa ^^

Presentation


Estella. Kallas Ella. Eller Ellie.
22 år. Född och uppvuxen i Eskilstuna. Pappa från Jamaica. Mamma från Sverige.
Sambo & Förlovad.
Bloggen handlar om precis allt. Det finns nog inget att utesluta.
Enjoy.

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Letar du efter något speciellt?

En Liten Fråga

Du är...?
 Tjej
 Kille
 Gay
 Ja
 Nej
 Din mamma
 Snygg

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
        1
2
3
4
5 6 7
8
9
10
11 12 13
14
15
16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29
<<< Februari 2008 >>>

Kategorier

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Länkar


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards