Alla inlägg den 16 augusti 2007

Av ♥ Estella B ♥ - 16 augusti 2007 21:21

Packat o klart nu. Härligt!
Tar tåget 14.09 imorrn...så ni vet, alla ni som vill komma o springa efter tåget när de åker ;p Mahaha..
Det enda som saknas nu är väl kattvakt :/
Har inte riktigt tänkt på de eftersom resan blidde planerad så fort.
Det löser sig väl, mamma får väl antagligen ta de jobbet :p
Snälla jag (A)

Ska möta mamma på stan innan jag åker imorrn.
Ta en fika eller nåt.

Blir till att gå på Rockfestivalen där nere i Oskarshamn imorrn när jag kommer fram..
Sjukt kul :D Orken ska bara hittas å, efter 7 timmars tågsittande så lär jag inte va överdrivet partysugen. Men vafan, mitt humör vänder fort ;p
Och så behöver jag inte må dåligt över att jag missar "Å-Festen" som är här i stan i helgen.
Go Ella ;p

Så...Today's buisness.
Gick ner till Jobbet vid Lunch idag.
Skulle fixa dom där papprena.
Tog typ en timma, sen käka vi och efter de lekte jag mest med chefens dotter typ.

Gick till Jonna vid typ...16.
Satt hos henne o vänta på att hennes mamma skulle komma med bilen.
Hon kom runt kl.18
Så då åkte jag o Jonna till Bolaget o handla, och sen in på coop.
Åkte sen tillbaka till mitt jobb en sväng, Jonna skulle betala en skuld, och jag skulle hämta min jacka.
Och efter de så körde hon mig hem.

Sen dess har jag typ...packat, och så färgade jag håret.
DAMN!! Blev inte riktigt som jag tänkte att de skulle bli.
But then again...Blir de nånsin de? Nope, never.
Får väl leva med rödbrunt hår nu då, för de är ju värdelöst svårt att få bort den röda färgen.
Skitsamma..jag vänjer mig väl.

Så...see you fuckfaces...I'll be back next week

Av ♥ Estella B ♥ - 16 augusti 2007 01:41

För att det är precis så här jag känner....Och vill säga...dig



I don't want another pretty face
I don't want just anyone to hold
I don't want my love to go to waste
I want you and your beautiful soul
You're the one I wanna chase
You're the one I wanna hold
I wont let another minute go to waste
I want you and your beautiful soul



I know that you are something special
To you I'd be always faithful
I want to be what you always needed
Then I hope you'll see the heart in me



I don't want another pretty face
I don't want just anyone to hold
I don't want my love to go to waste
I want you and your beautiful soul
You're the one I wanna chase
You're the one I wanna hold
I wont let another minute go to waste
I want you and your beautiful soul

Your beautiful soul


You might need time to think it over
But im just fine moving forward
I'll ease your mind
If you give me the chance
I will never make you cry, c`mon lets try


I don't want another pretty face
I don't want just anyone to hold
I don't want my love to go to waste
I want you and your beautiful soul
You're the one I wanna chase
You're the one I wanna hold
I wont let another minute go to waste
I want you and your beautiful soul


Am I crazy for wanting you?
Do you think you could want me too?
I don't wanna waste your time
Do you see things the way I do?
I just wanna know if you feel it too
There is nothing left to hide



I don't want another pretty face
I don't want just anyone to hold
I don't want my love to go to waste
I want you and your beautiful soul
You're the one I wanna chase
You're the one I wanna hold
I wont let another minute go to waste
I want you and your beautiful soul

You beautiful soul

Av ♥ Estella B ♥ - 16 augusti 2007 01:26


Only For You <3



Staring out at the rain with a heavy heart
It's the end of the world in my mind
Then your voice pulls me back like a wake up call
I've been looking for the answer
Somewhere
I couldn't see that it was right there
But now I know what I didn't know

Because you live and breathe
Because you make me believe in myself when nobody else can help
Because you live
My world has twice as many stars in the sky


It's alright, I survived, I'm alive again
'cause of you, made it through every storm
What is life, what's the use if you're killing time?
I'm so glad I found an angel
Someone
Who was there when all my hopes fell
I wanna fly, looking in your eyes


Because you live and breathe
Because you make me believe in myself when nobody else can help
Because you live
My world has twice as many stars in the sky
Because you live, I live


Because you live there's a reason why
I carry on when I lose the fight
I want to give what you've given me always

Because you live and breathe
Because you make me believe in myself when nobody else can help
Because you live
My world has twice as many stars in the sky

Because you live and breathe
Because you make me believe in myself when nobody else can help
Because you live

My world has everything I need to survive

Because you live, I live, I live

Presentation


Estella. Kallas Ella. Eller Ellie.
22 år. Född och uppvuxen i Eskilstuna. Pappa från Jamaica. Mamma från Sverige.
Sambo & Förlovad.
Bloggen handlar om precis allt. Det finns nog inget att utesluta.
Enjoy.

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Letar du efter något speciellt?

En Liten Fråga

Du är...?
 Tjej
 Kille
 Gay
 Ja
 Nej
 Din mamma
 Snygg

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
    1 2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13 14 15 16
17
18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29
30
31
<<< Augusti 2007 >>>

Kategorier

Tidigare år

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Mina Länkar


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards